1 NOK Norwegian Krone to DZD Algerian Dinar


Last update : Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:59:13 +0000

1Nkr
Norwegian Krone
or 1 NOK to DZD: =
13.903 DA
Algerian Dinar
Exchange rate : 13.90300


Last update : Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:59:13 +0000

Norwegian Krone vs Algerian Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Norwegian Krone Algerian Dinar
Saturday, 03/23/2019 1 NOK = 13.90300 DZD
Friday, 03/22/2019 1 NOK = 14.02200 DZD
Thursday, 03/21/2019 1 NOK = 13.95200 DZD
Wednesday, 03/20/2019 1 NOK = 13.91900 DZD
Tuesday, 03/19/2019 1 NOK = 13.90600 DZD
Monday, 03/18/2019 1 NOK = 13.98100 DZD
Sunday, 03/17/2019 1 NOK = 13.94600 DZD
Saturday, 03/16/2019 1 NOK = 13.94600 DZD
Friday, 03/15/2019 1 NOK = 13.90200 DZD
Thursday, 03/14/2019 1 NOK = 13.87500 DZD
Real-Time chart of NOK/DZD or (Norwegian Krone / Algerian Dinar)
Norwegian Krone to Algerian Dinar and Algerian Dinar to Norwegian Krone
NOK DZD NOK DZD
5 NOK = 69.5150 DZD 0.3596 NOK = 5 DZD
10 NOK = 139.0300 DZD 0.7193 NOK = 10 DZD
20 NOK = 278.0600 DZD 1.4385 NOK = 20 DZD
50 NOK = 695.1500 DZD 3.5963 NOK = 50 DZD
100 NOK = 1390.3000 DZD 7.1927 NOK = 100 DZD
300 NOK = 4170.9000 DZD 21.5781 NOK = 300 DZD
500 NOK = 6951.5000 DZD 35.9635 NOK = 500 DZD
1000 NOK = 13903.0000 DZD 71.9269 NOK = 1000 DZD
Currency Converter
NOK