1 NOK Norwegian Krone to MOP Macanese Pataca


Last update : Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:37:14 +0000

1Nkr
Norwegian Krone
or 1 NOK to MOP: =
0.94884 MOP$
Macanese Pataca
Exchange rate : 0.94884


Last update : Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:37:14 +0000

Norwegian Krone vs Macanese Pataca. the last 10 days
Date Norwegian Krone Macanese Pataca
Monday, 03/18/2019 1 NOK = 0.94884 MOP
Sunday, 03/17/2019 1 NOK = 0.94787 MOP
Saturday, 03/16/2019 1 NOK = 0.94787 MOP
Friday, 03/15/2019 1 NOK = 0.94468 MOP
Thursday, 03/14/2019 1 NOK = 0.94112 MOP
Wednesday, 03/13/2019 1 NOK = 0.93282 MOP
Tuesday, 03/12/2019 1 NOK = 0.93354 MOP
Monday, 03/11/2019 1 NOK = 0.92389 MOP
Sunday, 03/10/2019 1 NOK = 0.92529 MOP
Saturday, 03/09/2019 1 NOK = 0.92490 MOP
Real-Time chart of NOK/MOP or (Norwegian Krone / Macanese Pataca)
Norwegian Krone to Macanese Pataca and Macanese Pataca to Norwegian Krone
NOK MOP NOK MOP
5 NOK = 4.7442 MOP 5.2696 NOK = 5 MOP
10 NOK = 9.4884 MOP 10.5392 NOK = 10 MOP
20 NOK = 18.9768 MOP 21.0784 NOK = 20 MOP
50 NOK = 47.4420 MOP 52.6959 NOK = 50 MOP
100 NOK = 94.8840 MOP 105.3918 NOK = 100 MOP
300 NOK = 284.6520 MOP 316.1755 NOK = 300 MOP
500 NOK = 474.4200 MOP 526.9592 NOK = 500 MOP
1000 NOK = 948.8400 MOP 1053.9185 NOK = 1000 MOP
Currency Converter
NOK