1 NOK Norwegian krone to HUF Hungarian forint


Last update : Thu, 09 Feb 2023 01:53:42 +0000

1Nkr
Norwegian krone
or 1 NOK to HUF: =
36.073000 Ft
Hungarian forint
Exchange rate : 36.07300


Last update : Thu, 09 Feb 2023 01:53:42 +0000

Norwegian krone vs Hungarian forint. the last 10 days
Date Norwegian krone Hungarian forint
Tuesday, 02/07/2023 1 NOK = 35.61200 HUF
Monday, 02/06/2023 1 NOK = 35.19700 HUF
Sunday, 02/05/2023 1 NOK = 35.19800 HUF
Saturday, 02/04/2023 1 NOK = 35.30800 HUF
Friday, 02/03/2023 1 NOK = 35.23800 HUF
Thursday, 02/02/2023 1 NOK = 35.75500 HUF
Wednesday, 02/01/2023 1 NOK = 36.07300 HUF
Tuesday, 01/31/2023 1 NOK = 35.99200 HUF
Monday, 01/30/2023 1 NOK = 36.41100 HUF
Sunday, 01/29/2023 1 NOK = 36.33000 HUF
Real-Time chart of NOK/HUF or (Norwegian krone / Hungarian forint)
Norwegian krone to Hungarian forint and Hungarian forint to Norwegian krone
NOK HUF NOK HUF
5 NOK = 180.3650 HUF 0.1386 NOK = 5 HUF
10 NOK = 360.7300 HUF 0.2772 NOK = 10 HUF
20 NOK = 721.4600 HUF 0.5544 NOK = 20 HUF
50 NOK = 1803.6500 HUF 1.3861 NOK = 50 HUF
100 NOK = 3607.3000 HUF 2.7722 NOK = 100 HUF
300 NOK = 10821.9000 HUF 8.3165 NOK = 300 HUF
500 NOK = 18036.5000 HUF 13.8608 NOK = 500 HUF
1000 NOK = 36073.0000 HUF 27.7216 NOK = 1000 HUF
Currency Converter
NOK