1 NOK Norwegian Krone to HUF Hungarian Forint


Last update : Fri, 14 May 2021 00:07:21 +0000

1Nkr
Norwegian Krone
or 1 NOK to HUF: =
32.878000 Ft
Hungarian Forint
Exchange rate : 32.87800


Last update : Fri, 14 May 2021 00:07:21 +0000

Norwegian Krone vs Hungarian Forint. the last 10 days
Date Norwegian Krone Hungarian Forint
Thursday, 05/13/2021 1 NOK = 35.49400 HUF
Wednesday, 05/12/2021 1 NOK = 35.65900 HUF
Tuesday, 05/11/2021 1 NOK = 35.63000 HUF
Monday, 05/10/2021 1 NOK = 35.89000 HUF
Sunday, 05/09/2021 1 NOK = 35.85500 HUF
Saturday, 05/08/2021 1 NOK = 35.90100 HUF
Friday, 05/07/2021 1 NOK = 35.77600 HUF
Thursday, 05/06/2021 1 NOK = 35.86000 HUF
Wednesday, 05/05/2021 1 NOK = 36.01700 HUF
Tuesday, 05/04/2021 1 NOK = 35.95700 HUF
Real-Time chart of NOK/HUF or (Norwegian Krone / Hungarian Forint)
Norwegian Krone to Hungarian Forint and Hungarian Forint to Norwegian Krone
NOK HUF NOK HUF
5 NOK = 164.3900 HUF 0.1521 NOK = 5 HUF
10 NOK = 328.7800 HUF 0.3042 NOK = 10 HUF
20 NOK = 657.5600 HUF 0.6083 NOK = 20 HUF
50 NOK = 1643.9000 HUF 1.5208 NOK = 50 HUF
100 NOK = 3287.8000 HUF 3.0415 NOK = 100 HUF
300 NOK = 9863.4000 HUF 9.1246 NOK = 300 HUF
500 NOK = 16439.0000 HUF 15.2077 NOK = 500 HUF
1000 NOK = 32878.0000 HUF 30.4155 NOK = 1000 HUF
Currency Converter
NOK