1 NOK Norwegian Krone to SOS Somali Shilling


Last update : Thu, 13 May 2021 23:53:36 +0000

1Nkr
Norwegian Krone
or 1 NOK to SOS: =
60.186000 Ssh
Somali Shilling
Exchange rate : 60.18600


Last update : Thu, 13 May 2021 23:53:36 +0000

Norwegian Krone vs Somali Shilling. the last 10 days
Date Norwegian Krone Somali Shilling
Thursday, 05/13/2021 1 NOK = 69.66600 SOS
Wednesday, 05/12/2021 1 NOK = 69.96500 SOS
Tuesday, 05/11/2021 1 NOK = 70.12000 SOS
Monday, 05/10/2021 1 NOK = 69.91900 SOS
Sunday, 05/09/2021 1 NOK = 69.85400 SOS
Saturday, 05/08/2021 1 NOK = 71.26300 SOS
Friday, 05/07/2021 1 NOK = 70.02500 SOS
Thursday, 05/06/2021 1 NOK = 69.67200 SOS
Wednesday, 05/05/2021 1 NOK = 69.52100 SOS
Tuesday, 05/04/2021 1 NOK = 69.72700 SOS
Real-Time chart of NOK/SOS or (Norwegian Krone / Somali Shilling)
Norwegian Krone to Somali Shilling and Somali Shilling to Norwegian Krone
NOK SOS NOK SOS
5 NOK = 300.9300 SOS 0.0831 NOK = 5 SOS
10 NOK = 601.8600 SOS 0.1662 NOK = 10 SOS
20 NOK = 1203.7200 SOS 0.3323 NOK = 20 SOS
50 NOK = 3009.3000 SOS 0.8308 NOK = 50 SOS
100 NOK = 6018.6000 SOS 1.6615 NOK = 100 SOS
300 NOK = 18055.8000 SOS 4.9845 NOK = 300 SOS
500 NOK = 30093.0000 SOS 8.3076 NOK = 500 SOS
1000 NOK = 60186.0000 SOS 16.6152 NOK = 1000 SOS
Currency Converter
NOK